Celebrating another Milestone: RBAP’s Charter Anniversary Symposium at the Manila Hotel

We are pleased to inform everyone that RBAP will be holding its 54th Charter
Anniversary Symposium on November 10-11, 2011 at the  historic Polkabal-Rigodon
Ballroom of the Manila Hotel.

This year's conference theme is “ Rural Banking Innovation: The Next
Generation” whereby, it talks on how the seeds of a firm and strong
foundation for rural banking in the Philippines are planted and the
transfer of fruits to the new generation of rural bankers through
innovations that cater to the needs of evolving market.

Registration Fees:
a) Early bird
             Member banks in good standing and will register on or before
5 P.M. of
              October 28, 2011 will pay Five Thousand Five Hundred Pesos
(P 5,500.00)
b) Late registrants
             Registration fee after 5 P.M. of October 28, 2011 is Six
Thousand Five Hundred
             Pesos (P 6, 500.00).
c) Non-member and delinquent member banks shall be assessed double the
             registration fee;

Payments can be made through:
  a) Land Bank of the Philippines, Intramuros Branch  -  C/A 0012-1174-69
  b) GCASH  - Globe Mobile number 0917-870-2550 and the GCASH Menu – send
       GCASH with the message RBAPSYMPO <space> <Your Bank Name>. For more
       information about this service, please see the announcement under

Let’s celebrate our heritage and Mabuhay ang RBAP!

Download the Advertisement Contract in PDF
Download the Symposium Letter in PDF
Download the Registration Form in PDF


Oath-Taking of New RBAP Officers 2010-2011

The new set of officers of the RURAL BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC. would like to invite you to the oath-taking ceremony on

July 2, 2010 (Friday)
at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza
CCP Complex Roxas Boulevard
Pasay City

Induction Program 2010

Business attire

RSVP: 527-2972, 527-2968

Inspirational Remarks for 2009 RBAP Officers Inaugural – PDIC Pres. J. Nograles

Congressman Lopez, Governor Tetangco, incoming RBAP President Omar Andaya and the other officers and directors of RBAP, immediate past RBAP president Mr. Mitch Gomez, Mr. Aurelio Montinola of the Bankers Association of the Philippines, Mr. Pascual Garcia III of the Chamber of Thrift Banks, Ms. Gilda Pico of Landbank, Mr. Virgilio Angelo of Small Business Corporation, Mr. Jovy Bernabe of Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation, rural bankers, colleagues in the industry, ladies and gentlemen, good evening. [Read more…]

New RBAP officers

Download in PDF file
[Read more…]

RBAP new set of officers

Download in PDF file
[Read more…]

Notice of Corporate Meeting and Election of Officers

[Read more…]

Induction of RBAP New Set of Officers and Directors for Fiscal Year 2004-2005

Induction of RBAP New Set of Officers and Directors for Fiscal Year 2004-2005

[Read more…]