RBAP Officers attend BSP’s Annual Banking Reception


Officers of the Rural Bankers Association of the Philippines led by President Jose Misael B. Moraleda gathered at the BSP Compound last January 23, 2015 for the central bank’s Annual Reception for the Banking Community.
Posing with them were BSP Governor Amando M. Tetangco Jr. (sixth from left) and Deputy Governor Nestor A. Espenilla Jr. (fourth from right).