60th RBAP Annual National Convention

 Outgoing RBAP President Atty. Edward Leandro Z. Garcia Jr., Outgoing RBRDFI Chairman Mr. Ian Eric S. Pama and Incumbent RBAP Executive Director Mr. Vicente R. Mendoza welcomes the members of the RBAP in the 60th Annual National Convention held last 10-11 June 2013 at Sofitel Plaza Manila.