Bataan

Balanga Rural Bank, Inc.

Address: Don Manuel Banzon Avenue, DFS, Balnga City, Bataan
Chairman: Ma. Rosario R. Banzon
President: Ma. Rosario R. Banzon
Manager: Benedicta D. Balderia
Tel. Nos: (047) 237-3360/ 237-2651/ 791-2605/ 237-2820 (fax); Mobile Nos.: 0917-329-4414; 237-7228 (acctng.); 0915-220-8588 – Rose Ann Villanueva (CO)
E-mail:rbbalanga@rbap.org / rrbanzon@yahoo.com
Date Established: January 1956

Banco Abucay

Address: 136 National Road, Orion, Bataan 2102
Chairman: Romeo T. Tumalad
Manager: Roderick A. Tumalad
Tel. Nos: (047) 244-4143; 244-4232(F)
Mobile Nos.: 0920-926-4280
E-mail: rbabucay@rbap.org; bancoabucay@yahoo.com; rttumalad@yahoo.com; rom@mozcom.com
Date Established: 09/27/67

Rural Bank of Pilar, Inc.

Address: Poblacion, Pilar, Bataan 2101
Chairman: Zosima L. Pizarro
President: Zosima L. Pizarro
Manager: Rodolfo L. Pizarro
Tel. Nos: (047) 237-2560 (Fax)/791-53-98
Mobile No.: 0921-854-0090
E-mail: rbpilar@rbap.org / rbpilarbataan@yahoo.com.ph
Date Established: July 15, 2011

Rural Bank of Hermosa, Inc.

Address: Burgos St., 2111 Hermosa, Bataan
Chairman: Fernando N. Gaddi, Jr.
President: Fernando N. Gaddi, Jr.
Manager: Gilmore P. Guillermo
Tel. Nos: (047) 491-1516 (TeleFax) / 491-2804
E-mail: rbhermosa@rbap.org / rbhermosa_bataan@yahoo.com
Date Established: May 19, 1969

Rural Bank of Limay, Inc.

Address: National Road Townsite Limay, Bataan
Chairman: Rouel M. Escalada
President: Rouel M. Escalada
Manager: Rouel M. Escalada
Tel. Nos: (047) 243-8462 (Fax); 244-4501 (T/F); 237-5970 (Pilar Br.)
Mobile No.: 0920-645-0873
E-mail: rblimay@rbap.org / rblimay@mozcom.com / rblimay@yahoo.com
Date Established: Dec. 12, 1970

Rural Bank of Bagac, Inc.

Address: Jose P. Rizal St., Pag-asa 2107 Bagac, Bataan
Chairman: Denise B Dilig
President: Denise B Dilig
Manager: Denise B. Dilig
Tel. Nos: (047) 237-75 (Fax) / 612-0234
Mobile No.: 0917-328-3022 – Wicket Dilig
E-mail: rbbagac@rbap.org
Date Established: March 28, 1976